SUITELY SUITED: ROCK MY SOUL

While I normally use a model condo suite for this weekly feature (where I pair a room with my favourite fashion finds) I am so inspired by the home of Amy Migicovsky, the talented designer behind Rock My Soul pillows (I’ll be featuring her home in one of my weekly home tours soon). I’ll save most of the love fest for when I post the multitude of colourful photos I took of her space. Until then, I bring you an easy-breezy, colourful ensemble, reminiscent of the textures, colours and laid back attitude in Amy’s home. 1) Mary Norton ostrich purse 2) Emilio Pucci Spring 10 dress 3) Costa Blanca X cut out peep toe dress sandal.

(PS- FYI Costa Blanca X is currently having a 50% off sale, I just purchased a pair of strappy suedes for $19.99. Fistpump!)

Mary Norton image from bagwiz.com, Pucci dress image from style.com, Costa shoe image from retailer site.

Leave a Reply

