MOVIE PASS GIVEAWAY: LIFE AS WE KNOW IT

Trailer from Hollywoodstreams.

It is giveaway time. Friends at Warner Brothers have sent me 5 passes to their new movie Life As We Know It. The fact that I am 34 weeks pregnant is probably why I was balling through the trailer, but regardless if you have a bun in the oven or not I think you’ll find the premise of this film heartwarming. Passes are for you and a guest at the AMC Yonge and Dundas on Wednesday September 29 at 7pm. Enter to see it before it is released in theaters October 8.

To win a pass, simple leave a comment below. For an extra entry, retweet this post. Winners will be selected at random. Contest closes Wednesday September 22. Thanks for entering!

12 responses to “MOVIE PASS GIVEAWAY: LIFE AS WE KNOW IT

  1. I want one! 🙂

  2. Looking forward to seeing this one – I know just who I’d take with me.
    Have a great weekend Lisa!

    PS – Re-tweeted too! 🙂

  3. I totally want to seeee this movie! It seems so cute!

    🙂 loveya Lisa,
    Nicole

  4. A romantic comedy with Katherine Heigl? I’m there. Also, how cute is the baby?!

  5. I’d like one, please 🙂

  6. I would love to see this movie!

  7. This movie looks hilarious! I’d love to see it 🙂

  8. Weeee! Looks like such a great movie!

  9. Would love to see this! ^^

  10. omg, this movie is so funny and the baby is adorable…i would love to watch this movie!!

  11. Ooh, I’d love one. My local theatre.

  12. Would love to see this movie 🙂

Leave a Reply

