ONE OF A KIND SHOW TICKET GIVEAWAY

With the holidays fast approaching, I’m spreading the cheer with the gift of free passes to my favourite shopping experience of the holiday season. The One of a Kind Show is full of treasures from artisans from the GTA and beyond. Running Thursday, November 25 to Sunday, December 5, 2010 at the Direct Energy Centre, Exhibition Place, you’ll certainly find something delicious for your home.

To win tickets for two (valid for one day of the sale), simply leave a comment on this post and I will draw at random. For extra entries, retweet this post. Contest closes Friday, November 12, 2010 and winners will be announced via email shortly after. Value of tickets: $24. Good luck!

27 responses to “ONE OF A KIND SHOW TICKET GIVEAWAY

  1. pick me! pick me! i have had my day to attend the show booked off work for the last ten months… i adore all the handmadey goodness! =)

  2. LOVE this show. The Christmas one is by far my favourite.

  3. We’ve been looking forward to this since the last show! Pick me at random!

  4. I already have a One of a Kind shopping date planned with two of my girlfriends, I would love to surprise them with free passes!

  5. I would love a chance at this giveaway!

  6. I love the One of a Kind. I would LOVE to win tickets.

  7. I’d love a chance at this giveaway. I haven’t been able to go in a few years since I moved out of town for university.

  8. I would love to win tickets! Zero money on entry = more money to spend upon entry. Wooot! I also retweeted this post.

  9. My family and I love the show- My Parents are coming down from Montreal just to go!!

  10. I LOVE the One of a Kind Show. They always have the best art, clothes, gifts, jewelery… EVERYTHNG!

  11. Pingback: GLAM CHRISTMAS DECOR IN CANADIAN LIVING |

  12. Tickets to the one of a kind show, warm woolen mittens
    Brown paper packages tied up with strings………
    These are a few of my favorite things!

  13. I’m looking forward to the show. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  14. Don’t pick her nor her … pick ME! I’m way more excited about the show than ANY of the other folks on here (don’t be fooled by their so-called enthusiasm … they lie! lol). Sorry, everyone, but a gal’s gotta do what a gal’s gotta do to win contests … even if it means a little smack-talking! 😉

  15. I just realized I can enter again for having retweeted this post, right?

  16. I would love to go to the show. thank you

  17. I go to this show every year to pick up unique holiday gifts. Winning would be like receiving a little pre-holiday gift for myself 🙂

  18. Love love love the OOAK show – pls pick me Ms. Random 🙂

  19. I have retweeted too – crossing my fingers …

  20. pick me 🙂 !

  21. Me me me me! The only thing better than free tickets to the One of a Kind Show would be a guided tour of the show with the style-savvy Lisa Canning !!!

  22. One of A Kind is always our Girls Day Out in November. It also always results in us blowing our budget on all the great things. Freee passes would give us more money to spend!

  23. I do all of my holiday shopping at the OOAK show! I would love to win tickets.

  24. Great show. Would be nice to win!

  25. Super excited for the show this year – am going with my mom and mom-in-law! Would love to treat them with comped tickets!

    Thanks!

  26. I’m looking forward to going to this show this year. I’ve never been to one and I’ve only heard good things about this show.

    And I would LOVE to go for free so I can buy more things at the show!!!!

Leave a Reply

