WAITING UNTIL CHRISMTAS EVE / ROCK MY SOUL PILLOW GIVEAWAY WINNERS

A topic of mild debate in my house has been when to start decorating for Christmas. The designer in me would be comfortable with the Christmas tree up November 1, as soon as the pumpkin is in the compost. But the Catholic in me is trying to observe Advent- which is a time of expectation and waiting. So this year, we have decided to wait to put up decorations until December 24- and then pull out all the stops. I’ve had tons of time to think about holiday decor, as events for media begin in July (to anticipate the long lead time needed for print). I had a great time at the InVu event held at the Spoke Club styled by the uber fab Arren Williams. Looking back at these makes me miss my baby bump, and definitely gets me in the mood to deck the halls.

And just in time for Christmas, the winners of my Rock My Soul pillow giveaway are: Aldora & Karen! Thanks Random.org for generating the list. Congrats and thanks to all who entered.

One response to “WAITING UNTIL CHRISMTAS EVE / ROCK MY SOUL PILLOW GIVEAWAY WINNERS

  1. I like the idea of waiting until the 24th. I still have no decorations up because of lack of time. Maybe, I should just say I’m waiting until the 24th as well!

Leave a Reply

