LOOKING AHEAD TO 2011

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday. Christmas with a 21 month old and a 3 month old was just magic. And now I’m looking forward to 2011, and taking stock of a great year. Here are my highlights of 2010- what are yours?

John and Evelyn photographed by Macy Mills.

My house is on it’s way to being finished and was filmed for Style At Home.com. Look for it in the new year!

I finished a few lovely small spaces photographed by Tanja Tiziana.

And exciting things to look forward to in 2011- I’m excited to announce I’ll be an interior design contributor on The Marilyn Dennis Show. I can’t wait to see Marilyn back on TV- the show is going to be fresh, stylish and with Marilyn’s humour very happy-  a perfect way to start the new year. I’ll be watching the series premier January 10- and prepping for my first segment on Jan 24!

I’m still celebrating Christmas until Epiphany Sunday so from my family to yours,

4 responses to “LOOKING AHEAD TO 2011

  1. Congrats Lisa on the Marilyn Dennis Show! Your personality and energy begs to be seen by the masses. I hope we can get together physically in the new year -babies and all (gotta love em).

  2. Exciting year ahead for you Lisa! Congratulations on the Marilyn Dennis Show!!! Can’t wait to see your first segment!

  3. Congrats on a great 2010 and an exciting 2011. I am looking forward to Marilyn being back on TV as well – so happy that I will get to see you on her show too. Best photos ever of you with your little ones! Is your duvet cover by any chance from West Elm?

  4. The Marilyn Dennis show is lucky to have you! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

