TOUR MY HOME: STYLE AT HOME VIDEO


It’s live! Click on the photo above to take a peek at the transformation of my home from pretty ugly (and full of A LOT of crap) to what I now call my hip family home. This makeover was a pretty insane whirlwind. With the early arrival of my daughter Evelyn, I was left to complete this makeover with a needy fussy newborn and an incredibly mischievous toddler in tow. How I finished three rooms in roughly three weeks while recovering from labour is nothing short of a miracle. But now I love my home and feel very house proud. My home is still very much a work in progress, but the peace I feel in having completed rooms is so good. I hope you enjoy!


2 responses to “TOUR MY HOME: STYLE AT HOME VIDEO

  1. FANTASTIC video Lisa! Loved seeing the process from start to finish and the great cameos by Josh and John and Evelyn. I can’t believe you did all of that within 3 weeks of Evelyn’s birth. You are an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

