WHERE I’LL BE SHOPPING THIS WEEKEND


This is my Groove chair from Urban Barn. I love it for many reasons- the fabric is gorgeous, the seat is comfortably firm, and it cost less than you would think for a custom piece of furniture (plus it only took a few weeks to get to me). It sits in my office (tour coming soon, I promise) and it’s the perfect spot for me to brainstorm and think through my designs.

So I was thrilled when an e-mail in my inbox announced Urban Barn is having a 15% off sale until this March 27 on custom furniture, rugs and mirrors. Go play designer with their wide collection of fabrics and finishes, all made right here in Canada (lots of eco options too). I’m thinking of getting a coordinating ottoman done for my office, and a custom mirror for my hallway. It’s too good to pass this sale up!

One response to “WHERE I’LL BE SHOPPING THIS WEEKEND

  1. Pingback: MY HOME OFFICE IS FINISHED- AND NO LONGER FULL OF CRAP! |

Leave a Reply

