Hi y’all!

To my lovely blog readers:

Bad blogger award of the year goes to this busy designer (AGAIN)- but now that my amazing and crazy month working in Atlanta on HGTV’s For Rent is over, I can get back to normal and (cross our fingers) upon my return to Toronto this week more informative and design packed regular posts.

I fly home tomorrow- but here’s a quick teaser of my incredible time down south. I totally love it here- Atlanta is full of design goodness!

Gorgeous club room I used as my office in Atlanta.

Visited this place too many times for my health- dining old school diner styles at The Varsity.

An inspiring shot from the Georgia Aquarium.And this was me pretty much every day- Atlanta, I love you.

Leave a Reply

