WIN A $50 INDIGO E-GIFTCARD

So I just posted about how I am one step closer to a stress free holiday, and I’d like to offer you something that will hopefully help you do the same.

Indigo has just launched its on-line holiday collection, and made updates to the website to make it easier to shop for you and everyone on your list. When given the (not at all difficult) challenge to spend my own $50 e-giftcard on the website, I was delighted by how easy it was to peruse the gift guides and by the wide assortment of product.

This wide assortment of product was really no surprise. In university, before I ever entertained the thought of pursuing a career in interiors, I would spend HOURS getting lost in the home section. In a languid manner I would smell the scented candles, admire the shiny pens and pick up one too many set of boxed note cards (a mild obsession I have, yes- notes cards, it is possible to have an obsession with them).

So when purchasing a little gift para mi, I navigated towards the paper products first, naturally. On my love list:

Kate Spade All Occasions Boxed Set

Assorted Hello Notecards

Moleskin Metal Roller Ball Pen

Design*Sponge At Home

Decorate: 1,000 Professional Design Ideas for Every Room

iPod Dock Clock Radio – Black

Silver Jam Jar With Brass Leaf

To get your own $50 e-giftcard, simply comment below telling me what you would purchase on the Indigo website. One entry per person and contest closes Wednesday November 23 at 9pm. Winner will be drawn at random and announced shortly after. Contest open worldwide (note Indigo’s shipping policies here). Good luck and happy shopping!

18 responses to “WIN A $50 INDIGO E-GIFTCARD

  1. I’m in love with their Caribou Apron and would totally get one for me and my mom! I’ve been looking for a simple yet festive apron and this is perfect! I didn’t know Indigo had an online site so thank you so much for sharing!

  2. Hi there!
    I absolutely love Chapters Indigo. My family of 3 love heading over there after dinner a day in the week to read books, play w/some toys, grab a starbucks latte and check out all the cool stuff they offer!
    I was eyeing the Kate Spade All Occasions Boxed Set and their tea and room spray they offer. So many nice things! Have you seen there throw blankets too? So nice! 🙂

  3. So many great home items to choose from. My pick would probably be a set of interesting book ends to jazz up my new bookcase or a box to store a secret stash of pens, stamps and other goodies.

  4. Wow! Too much to choose from. Do I simply want a book to indulge in during the holidays or the cute Lamb Vanilla slippers for my daughter? Thanks for reminding me about this site!

  5. I would get frames from Indigo – they have a great selection 🙂

  6. I love the silver apple for jam!

  7. I would get books! Cookbooks and a journal and a mug..

  8. Hi Lisa!
    Thank you for your post. It has gotten me in the holiday shopping spirit! I love having my own greeting cards on hand at home. I currently have a box stuffed with some cards however the Kate Spade All Occasions Box Set would keep everything nice, organized and easy to find. I also love the simplicity and beauty of the silver apple jam jar! Great for Christmas morning breakfast! Getting excited 🙂

  9. Kathleen Marcotte

    I would definately choose a Kobo! I’ve been wanting one for a while and I think it’s a great way to start my Christmas shopping! Afterall, who doesn’t pick up an item or two for themselves when they’re Christmas shopping! Maybe I’ll get one for my sister too!

  10. Hi Lisa!
    I hope you are well!
    The Lego City Advent Calendar caught my eye! My kids would love it at Sunday school! 🙂

  11. Today I would go for children’s books as my baby boy will soon enjoy them.

  12. Jeremy De Stefanis

    That alarm clock looks very tempting! It would definitely help me make it to work on time for once! Hope all is well!

    Jeremy

  13. I’d purchase the High Voltage Tattoo book by Kat Von D

  14. I’ve been eyeing those Kate Spade note cards too so I can send pretty notes to all my loved ones, and I’d love to add the Alexander McQueen Savage Beauty to my stack of pretty books!

  15. Hello! I would get a book for my mom, a Starbucks drink and sonmething funky like a picture frame or journal. I would also pick up a book for myself! Gotta love reading:)

  16. Pingback: URBAN BARN CONTEST-INDIGO WINNER |

  17. Hello! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

