GIVEAWAY: IDS13 TICKETS

It’s that time of year again, when the design community gathers in Toronto for the inspiring cultural event that is the Interior Design Show.

Last year I was so excited to participate in the show formally with my design of National Bank’s hub at the How Do You Live? exhibit. This year I can’t wait to connect with old friends, sharpen the saw, and in general be surrounded by good design and smart people.

In honour of the festivities I’m giving away a pair of tickets to the show for this January 26-27 2013 at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre. To enter, like my Facebook page and tell me you did so in the comments below. Extra entries for following me on twitter and on Instagram @lisacanning. Contest closes Friday January 25 at 5pm and winner will be notified via email. Good luck and happy design week!

7 responses to “GIVEAWAY: IDS13 TICKETS

  1. I would love to go to IDS13. I liked you on Facebook and follow you on Twitter. Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Hi Lisa, I loved your display last year. And would love to go to the show this year. I already like you on Facebook and Twitter! And I wanted to let you know that your Instgram link isn’t working properly. It took me to someone else’s twitter account instead of Instagram. 😉

  3. Following you on Facebook and twitter 😉

  4. *Liked* your fb page and would LOVE to go to IDS 2013!

  5. Already been checking out your fb page. Always fun watching what you have been up to.

  6. Pingback: FRIDAY 5: IDS 13 |

Leave a Reply

