STYLING MAKES ME SMILE

I recently styled two homes for Toronto Home Magazine and boy did these spaces make me smile. It’s a real perk of my job that I get to show up to beautiful spaces, and play all day. We get to take an already awesome space and through accessories and fluffing make it shine. The issue gets published in the Spring and the two homes I styled are truly inspiring interiors.
IMG_9012 IMG_8597I use florals a lot in styling and when the budget does not allow me to go fresh, great looking faux florals work well. These are all from Bouclair Home, one of my first stops in pulling cheerful, colorful accessories for shoots. I love the subtle touch that tiny orange floral adds- must pick up some for around my house!

Leave a Reply

