NATIONAL HOME SHOW GIVEAWAY

I’m back! Forgive me for the short hiatus- it has been a bit of a whirlwind this past little while with some fun, busy projects- and the regular hilarity of three children under three- but to make up for it I come bearing gifts.

I have three pairs of tickets to give away to the National Home Show, currently open at Exhibition Place. I will again be at the Reno & Decor booth answering design questions on Saturday March 23 from 12-1:30pm so please stop by!

To enter, let me know who you would take to the show in the comments below. Winner will be randomly drawn. Contest closes Wednesday March 20 at 11pm and winners will be notified by email. Good luck!

20130318-223244.jpg

6 responses to “NATIONAL HOME SHOW GIVEAWAY

  1. I’d take my designer friend, who’d give me better insight as to what works and what doesn’t with my new place.

  2. I would love to go with my husband! We have never been to one.

  3. Hi Lisa. I would go with my bff and make a great day of it. Thanks for the give away. I have my fingers crossed.

  4. I would love to take my mom. Home decor and gardening is our “thing,” no one else seems to understand! She’s always talking about knocking down a wall between two rooms to make it a bigger one, and has no idea how to do it, or how to design for the bigger space. Even though I rent I’d like some design tips for my own place too. Thanks for the chance!

  5. I would take my best friend so we get help each other make reno plans!

  6. Pingback: PROJECT PROGRESS |

Leave a Reply

