FRIDAY 5: SPRING MUST COME

Hurray for Fridays. I don’t know about all of you but this week was a long one for us- and our prolonged Toronto winter has not helped much! But- it can only go up from here, right? It is technically Spring although I am still wearing my cashmere scarves & full winter coat (helps that I love my winter wardrobe but enough is enough)! So for today’s Friday 5 it is all about Spring- because it IS coming!!!!

20130322-200423.jpgThis adorable umbrella. How cute and vibrant is this? So convenient it can be bought online.

20130322-200702.jpg Green. It was never a fav colour of mine in decorating but I must admit it has grown on me. This collection at HomeSense screams spring to me.

20130322-201926.jpg
Bouclair’s new wallpaper line. It’s so cheerful, so colourful, and so cheap. Love the instant impact that patterned wallpaper provides.

20130322-231846.jpg Again with the green with a few fabric selections for a new client. Chevron- still going strong in my books

20130322-231947.jpg Finally, my husband just picked up a new suit and I couldn’t help fall in love with these socks at Harry Rosen. Fresh and vibrant- makes me want to purchase some men’s socks.

Here’s to a speedy start to spring!

Leave a Reply

