GIVEAWAY: PileOfPillows.com

Hello my design loving blog readers! Forgive me for my absence, but I am making it up to you with a giveaway!

I have recently been introduced to PileOfPillows.com, a stylish Canadian e-boutique that features beautiful quality, and beautiful looking products for your home and bed. I love their carefully curated variety of designer and earth-friendly products. I am going to be ordering a set of sheets for a new King bed purchase I’d love to make (Mother’s Day gift to myself?).

I was very happy to see the Mazizmuse line as part of their product assortment. I blogged about them a while ago and have always been a fan of Laura’s use of pattern and colour.

PileOfPillows.com has graciously gifted a pair of outdoor Mazizmuse pillows for my blog readers- open to my readers all across Canada! Perfect timing as we dust off our patios and get ready for more outdoor living.

To enter, please leave a comment below telling me your favourite thing about Canadian summer. For an additional entry, tweet this contest including my twitter handle @lisa_canning and @PileOfPillows. For a final entry follow Lisa Canning Interiors on Facebook!

Contest closes Tuesday May 14 at 11pm and winner will be chosen at random.

20130509-235206.jpg

20130509-235219.jpg

14 responses to “GIVEAWAY: PileOfPillows.com

  1. I love sitting around the campfire on a crisp summer night!

  2. Hey Lisa!
    This giveaway is such a great idea! And those pillows?! Absolutely beautiful!
    So, mmmm what do I love about Canadian summers, where do I begin?!
    The sun is nice and bright, the green grass is beautiful, we have great places to go and spend time with family&friends, pathways through the lovely greenery of Canada for a bike ride or a walk are everywhere, and heck I love the summer thunderstorms we get 🙂
    All are calming and give piece of mind.

    I hope all is well!

    – Jaimie

  3. Iced coffees and long walks exploring my neighbourhood!

  4. My favourite part of summer is enjoying my morning coffee on my deck (so I know exactly where these cushions will go). It is so nice and peaceful starting my day in the fresh air and peace and quiet!

  5. My favourite thing about the Canadian summer is finding yourself outside of the busy city and looking up at the night sky. Stars and stars and more stars. Humbling and breath taking!
    Xo
    Agnes

  6. I like that it can be hot, but not usually overly hot. 🙂

  7. Like you on Facebook (Sydney D)

  8. Hi Lisa! I hope that you had a great Mother’s Day. My favourite thing about Canadian summers is going for walks along the waterfront on warm evenings while the sun is going down. Every place I have lived in Canada has had some sort of waterfront or other, either lake or river. 🙂

  9. I followed and tweeted.

    Check out this pillow giveaway! condosbycanning.com/2013/05/10/giv… @lisa_canning @pileofpillows— Maggie (@magnalicious) May 13, 2013

  10. I ‘liked’ your Facebook page. Gorgeous pillows!

    You look so cute pregnant in that purple shirt and blazer outfit.

  11. Pingback: ON BEING A MOM – PileOfPillows.com GIVEAWAY |

Leave a Reply

