GARDENING IN HIGH HEELS GIVEAWAY

Hello and a happy Saturday to you all. Excited to be gearing up for some fun summer events including this amazing one below:

20130706-152825.jpg
I am going to be one of three presenters at this fashionable soirée hosted by E-fashionista. It’s an evening full of sweet treats, high heels, and practical tips on floral arrangements, garden-proof hair and make-up, and in my session, luxe and lavish decorating tips for inside and outside your condo. For more information please click here.

I will be giving away a pair of tickets to this exclusive event being held next Thursday, July 11. To enter, tell me in the comments what pairs of heels you’ll be wearing and who your fashionable guest will be. For additional entries post this contest to Facebook and / or Twitter (@lisa_canning) mentioning my name. Contest closes Wednesday July 10 at 11pm and tickets will be held for you at the door.

Excited to see you for this garden soirée! To purchase tickets contact admin@efashionista.ca.

20130706-154305.jpg

6 responses to “GARDENING IN HIGH HEELS GIVEAWAY

  1. I’d wear my new nude ferragamo pumps and bring my bestie- who is not a gardening fan but could be inspired with the right event.

  2. I would wear my cute white Nine West pumps which are perfect for a summer party (but I would really have to test them out for gardening!), and I would bring a girlfriend of mine who was just telling me she saw this event online and thought it would be fun!

  3. Pingback: HELLO HIGH HEELS- THE NEW YORKDALE ALDO |

  4. Louboutins FTW, and I’d bring my bestie!

  5. Thanks for this contest! I’d wear my black peep toe sandals (perfect with a new dress I just purchased) and bring a girlfriend from work.

  6. Pingback: PILLOWS FOR THE WIN |

Leave a Reply

