COZY UP TO THE FIRE

As the temperature begins to dip in Toronto I know I am starting to think about making my house more cozy and do a seasonal switch of my pillows, throws, and other decor. How convenient that this weekend I was invited to style Paloform‘s holiday campaign at one of their beautiful client installations in Toronto.

I styled three different looks on this modern fireplace / mantle. Paloform, a homegrown Canadian company is known for their minimal, modern approach to indoor and outdoor fireplace installations. I’m such a fan!
I can’t give too much away but here’s a quick sneak peek of what we accomplished- it definitely got me inspired to being some warmth to my own home.
20130918-203701.jpg

20130918-203728.jpg

20130918-203751.jpg
Cozy accessories from Elte, EQ3, Indigo, Switch Studio and I remained cozy in Thyme‘s new maternity line Stork and Babe!

One response to “COZY UP TO THE FIRE

  1. Pingback: GIVING THANKS |

Leave a Reply

