DRESSING THE BUMP: HIGH AND LOW

20131008-231145.jpgThe fall makes me so happy as it’s time to pull out scarves and hats. I own an embarrassingly large collection of scarves- they are such an easy way to add colour and pattern to an outfit. Patterns show up a lot in my interior design work- and in my closet too.
20131008-231414.jpg A mix of high-low pieces is another area my interior design approach and fashion mimic each other. This Joe Fresh hat was $9.99, White and Warren sweater, Rebecca Minkoff bag and Stuart Weitzman boots all available at Holt Renfrew, the t-shirt is a Thyme Maternity staple, jeans are Paige denim with a custom belly band from Over the Rainbow (so comfy!) and the scarf was a whopping $3.99 at Ardene. I love me a $3.99 scarf!
20131008-231204.jpg I’m entering the final weeks of my pregnancy with so much anticipation. Cannot wait to meet this little one! Photos by mdd photography

One response to “DRESSING THE BUMP: HIGH AND LOW

  1. Pingback: GIVING THANKS |

Leave a Reply

