DRESSING THE BUMP: CREATIVE CORPORATE

Working in a creative field like interior design / tv allows for a certain element of fun with what I get to wear to work. As I enter the final weeks of my pregnancy comfort becomes pretty important- but of course not wanting to compromise on style. 20131016-221848.jpg That’s why I love this dress from Thyme Maternity. Flowy and comfy and coordinates so well with the structured blazer from Target. Also helps to keep the dress feeling structured.20131016-221607.jpg I love lucite / acrylic anything in my interior design projects- so loved stumbling upon this statement necklace from Over the Rainbow. 20131016-221620.jpg20131016-221631.jpg I love a great structured bag- bonus it’s Target pricing. Shoes by Steve Madden. 20131016-221648.jpg Thanks to everyone who’s been sending lovely notes and blessings as we await baby #4! And of course to Mike from mdd photography for capturing this special time.

Leave a Reply

