SHOPPING IN MY PJ’S: ETSY FINDS

Last weekend I had the pleasure of answering design dilemma questions at the Reno and Decor booth. Walking around the show there were lots of sights to see- but I’ve been left inspired by the lovely Etsy booth. HGTV.ca teamed up with Etsy at the Toronto Fall Home Show to create a gorgeous booth of handpicked finds.

Screen shot 2013-10-19 at 10.59.50 AM

Screen shot 2013-10-19 at 11.00.17 AMPhotos via.

Until recently, I never considered Etsy as a resource for my home or my interior design projects. But as the above images suggest, there are lots of unique products created by unique vendors. Here are a few that caught my radar. Massive bonus that you can shop while in your PJ’s.

Glimpse Glass terrarium

Love this glass terrarium by GlimpseGlass. I’ve got a project in mind for these little guys!

Acacia Wood IPad StandPerfect for eco-techno lovers- iPad stand made out of acacia wood by Artemano.TangerineArtGallery

Beautiful hand painting by TangerineArtGallery.

Greg Leaman DeerI think I need this in my boys’ room. Acrylic taxidermy by Greg Leaman.

All product photos via seller’s Etsy sites. 

One response to “SHOPPING IN MY PJ’S: ETSY FINDS

  1. Pingback: SHOPPING ON-LINE VS IN-STORE: A LOVE NOTE TO A FAV RETAILER |

Leave a Reply

