FRIDAY 5: #REGRAM GOODNESS

I LOVE the social media platform Instagram. I like that it’s quick, simple, digestible, beautifulness, ready to be accessed on my iPhone. It’s a fun way to find inspiration while waiting in line or when I’m able to steal a quiet moment.

Here are 5 things that caught my eye on my Instagram feed this week:
20131108-212537.jpg
The lovely Anna of Anna With Love (who just got married!!!! Eee!) posted this beautiful shot of a recent photo shoot of Stephanie Sterjovski’s master bedroom styled by Tiffany Pratt. Beautiful!
20131108-212856.jpg Lindsay from Aubrey and Lindsay is one talented graphic designer, photographer and DIY-er. This shot of her bedroom is just so peaceful.
20131108-212505.jpg Can’t have too much fabric in my life- loving this shot of a new collection from Joanne Fabrics.
20131108-214258.jpg Virginie Martocq, former home editor at Chatelaine completed a massive home reno not long ago and I always love seeing small glimpses of it!
20131108-214738.jpg And finally, the uber stylish Erica of Moth Design, shares pieces of her home (and her delicious children!) that are always a source of inspiration for me!

Who do you love to follow on Instagram? Love to learn who inspires you.

Leave a Reply

