NESTING WITH ETSY

It’s been 5 glorious days getting to know our new baby girl Rose. She made her entry into the world on Sunday and we just can’t get enough of her sweetness. Our kids have embraced her with adorable joy (and lots of kisses)!

With being at home for a few days I’m in a bit of nesting mode, now noticing a lot of the unfinished projects and clutter that has built up. I am also craving some pretty- and of course turning to Etsy, my new favourite on-line shopping destination for unique finds. Love that I can shop with a newborn sleeping on my lap : )

Image

I need to find a spot for these somewhere.

Image

This simple watercolour piece could be the jumping off point to a gorgeous room colour scheme.Image

I am overflowing with winter coats in my front hall closet with 4 little ones now- this would provide some glam assistance!

ImageImageImage

And more glam for me, for my table, and my night stand.

These are just a few of my favourites- so many more collected here!

In other news, very special thanks to Matthew Hague & the Globe and Mail for featuring me yesterday in this article on Black and White Decor. So flattered to be included!

Lastly, a big thank you to everyone for the wonderful messages and posts on our recent new arrival. I am overwhelmed by the support I have felt from you all and know that every tweet, post, message has been read with love and gratitude : )

Leave a Reply

