LITTLE MISS AT #RIVERDALERENO

20131120-091139.jpg
Meet my Jr. Jr. Designer. This is her fast asleep at a site meeting at a big project I have underway in Toronto’s Riverdale neighbourhood. The early weeks of baby are so nice and cuddly- it’s so nice to have this little sidekick with me as I visit progress on projects.

Look for the hashtag #riverdalereno on my twitter (@lisa_canning) and Instagram (@lisacanning). It’s a project full of eco conscious choices and small space design techniques- looking forward to sharing more!

Leave a Reply

