CHRISTMAS PLEDGE CALENDAR FOR LAST MINUTE PLANNERS

Earlier this week I blogged about Karen from The Art of Doing Stuff’s Christmas Pledge. I would absolutely, positively LOVE if I could actually be organized by December 1- but of course, with 4 kids and a business that was simply not in the cards this year. So inspired by Karen, I’ve created the Christmas Pledge calendar for last minute planners! Thanks Karen for the inspiration.

Feel free to print this & use this if you’re like me and haven’t done anything for the holidays yet. I’ll be blogging along sharing how I’ve figured things out each day (in my own last minute style). Enjoy!

Dec 2013

4 responses to “CHRISTMAS PLEDGE CALENDAR FOR LAST MINUTE PLANNERS

  1. I love this! Although I’m sure this list was made for people like yourself who are juggling kids/business and more. While I’m just a single girl who can’t get her shizz organized. But I’ll use it anyway 🙂 thanks!

  2. Pingback: CHRISTMAS PLEDGE PROGRESS MADE! |

  3. Pingback: HOLIDAY SHOPPING (IN HEELS!) |

  4. Pingback: LAST MINUTE WRAPPING WITH SCOTCH PRODUCTS |

Leave a Reply

