LAST MINUTE WRAPPING WITH SCOTCH PRODUCTS

We’ve been busy working on lots of projects including our #Riverdalereno which wraps very soon! So forgive me for my blog absence- I’m going to make it up to you!

Perhaps you’re like me and are last minute this year in your Christmas preparations. With a new baby and working on tight deadlines for clients Christmas wrapping has not been high on the priority list- thus I was extremely relieved to receive a box of goodies from Scotch Brand. 20131219-225442.jpg
So I thought I would have a little fun. I started with this: 20131219-225731.jpg
Added some of the patterned tape I received and voila! 20131219-225953.jpg
Best part is that it honestly took 5 minutes to wrap, with no mess, no measuring- super simple.

If you’d like to have some fun with tape I am giving away a whole box of Scotch goodies (Giftwrap tape, patterned colourful packing tape, scissors, a fun tape dispenser)- everything you need to get ready (last minute!) this season.

To enter let me know in the comments what special gift you’ll be wrapping first with Scotch. Get an additional entry for following me on twitter @lisa_canning, and another entry for following me on Facebook. Contest is open to GTA residents and contest closes Friday December 20 at midnight. Winner will be chosen at random. Tape will be delivered to the lucky winner Saturday morning in time for some weekend wrapping!

7 responses to “LAST MINUTE WRAPPING WITH SCOTCH PRODUCTS

  1. I’ll be wrapping a gift for my mom!

  2. I already follow you on twitter and am now following on FB.

  3. I’ll wrap a gift for my hubby and little munchkin!

  4. I love this- I would wrap up a gift for my bestie!

  5. My little peanut will get a colourful gift 🙂

  6. Following on twitter and Facebook- I will wrap something for me!

  7. Pingback: MERRY CHRISTMAS |

Leave a Reply

