INTERIOR DESIGN SHOW NEWS!

Hello and I hope you are all having a great week! I want to start by saying hi to a few new bloggers I have had the pleasure of reading and getting to know: hi Foggy Daydreams, Rarely Taken Seriously, and Love On Sunday. It’s been a joy to read your blogs and get inspired by your passions.

I am so passionate about good design and helping people live the best life possible. With this sentiment I am excited to be partnering with the National Bank at the Interior Design Show this year! At The National Bank’s Design Stop, a really fun outdoor inspired space right in the center of the show floor beside the main stage, I’ll be highlighting the top trends for 2014 and offering design consultations for a few lucky show attendees. Stay tuned for how you can be selected as one of those lucky attendees!

I was thrilled to work with the National Bank 2 years ago at IDS. Here are a couple of shots of that space (when I was pregnant with Leo!)- I am excited to be working with them again to bring you the latest and greatest in Interior Design!

20140115-094017.jpg

20140115-094045.jpg

20140115-094108.jpg

20140115-094313.jpg

3 responses to “INTERIOR DESIGN SHOW NEWS!

  1. this is really exciting news, Lisa! congrats and again, looking forward to seeing you next week!

  2. Pingback: MID WEEK MUSINGS |

Leave a Reply

