SPRING IS NEAR, RIGHT?

We got a small taste of spring today in Toronto- 4 degrees! It hit 4 degrees! I know I speak on behalf of an entire city, nay, entire country I am sure, when I say: Spring. Please. Get. Here. Soon!
20140219-221844.jpg

20140219-222545.jpg

20140219-222555.jpg
These colourful photos of spaces I’ve worked on recently (with a fun painting app applied) are keeping me thinking springtime. It’s coming!

What are you doing to remind yourself spring is near? Love to hear!

Leave a Reply

