RENOVATIONS HAVE BEGUN

Hi guys- I must apologize for the radio silence. It is simply because I have been doing a bit of this:

20140328-205912.jpg
And this:

20140328-210129.jpg

And this:

20140328-210155.jpg

We have started a major renovation on the house- after so many years of planning and hoping and dreaming the time has come. It’s finally my turn! I get to be the client (sort of)!

And you know I am taking you all along with me for the ride as I manage my own reno.

I need a hashtag to document this process on my social media platforms and I am stuck- love your help! Please give me a great suggestion for a clever hashtag and I might just buy you a present. #seriously

Love to hear your ideas in the comments below!

2 responses to “RENOVATIONS HAVE BEGUN

  1. Hey, Lisa! How about… #fromhousetohome ? 😀

  2. So excited to hear all about the reno! How about #thecanningreno 😉

Leave a Reply

