LONG WEEKEND FASHION FIX

20140518-174112.jpg

20140518-174154.jpg

20140518-174202.jpg

20140518-174214.jpg

20140518-174222.jpg

Hat & pants: Gap. Jacket: Bluenotes. Scarf: Ardene(!) Bracelet: Niki and Lola. Shoes: Michael Kors. Purse: Indigo.

It’s the long weekend in Canada and I spent the majority of it relaxing with my family- tomorrow I will squeeze in some work but for today it’s still the weekend! Woooooo hoo!

I have wanted a big floppy hat like this one forever. I love how it screams summer and hats are just so much fun. And can we talk about this bracelet? It is a piece of art, and handcrafted by a talented husband and wife team from right here in Toronto. And these pants! I couldn’t resist the whimsy and energy printed pants bring to any outfit (or room, for that matter).

How are you spending this long weekend? I hope whatever you are doing it is fabulous.

Leave a Reply

