GUYS, I’M SORRY!

Dear readers- forgive me. I have been away, and I have missed you. Thanks for bearing with me- as I have been slightly crazy insane busy.

#CANNINGRENO UPDATE
We are sooooooo close to the finish line. After a couple of hiccups with waterproofing, scoping in a second bathroom we did not intend to touch (but bonus I get to decorate something else!) and the other regular insanity that occurs when you renovate with children, we were delayed. But I can finally see the light. And it is a gooood one!

WE’VE BEEN TRAVELING
We thought it might be fun to add to the crazy mix lots of travel with summer with our kids. It takes a lot of coordination to travel with small kids, but my attitude is that it’s either work hard at home or work hard in a new location making fun family memories- so we do it- and I am able to get pictures like this:

Screen shot 2014-07-15 at 11.51.18 AM Screen shot 2014-07-15 at 11.51.29 AM  

I’VE BEEN WORKING
I’ve got some really rewarding client projects on the go, plus some production design for TV work that really play to my strengths of strategy and love of getting this done! Here’s a peek of what I’ve been working on:

Screen shot 2014-07-15 at 12.05.25 PM

Screen shot 2014-07-14 at 10.41.43 AM

 

Thanks for bearing with me in my absence- blogging gives me so much joy, and I have missed it- and you. How has your summer been so far?

Leave a Reply

