PLEASE JOIN ME ON MY NEW SITE

Screen shot 2014-10-21 at 1.43.48 PMFinally- a projet I have been working on for basically a year if you count when I took these photos- is up and running. Lisa Canning: Blueprints for a Beautiful Life is my new new website / platform where I will continue to share my love of design plus honest stories about motherhood, entrepreneurship, authentic living- all in pursuit of a beautiful life. I would love for you to join me!

And thank you, dear readers, some of whom have been following me since my early days of Marriage Under Construction. My business and brand have evolved and changed and through it all I have felt the support of this community. If you like what you have read here I promise you’ll love my new site.

So today I bid a formal goodbye to condosbycanning.com and invite you all to come visit the new lisacanning.ca!

With lots of love, Lisa

Leave a Reply

